Contact US

We value each and every customer

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. 

Retail: 018 464 2934

General Inquiries:
Landline – 081 462 6038

We Sell (Wholesale)
Hanna – 060 983 9243 – hanna@visionmeat.co.za   (Marketing Manager)
Stanley – 066 304 6154 – stanley@visionmeat.co.za
– (Gauteng, Free State, Vaal Triangle)
Alecia – 071 682 8115 – alecia@visionmeat.co.za
– (KOSH, Potchefstroom, Bothaville, Wolmaransstad, Leeudoringstad, Makwassie)
Juan – 064 800 0540 – juan@visionmeat.co.za
– (Lichtenburg, Mafikeng, Zeerust, Northern Cape, Free State, Rustenburg, Thabazimbi, Hartbeespoort, Magaliesburg)

Government Tenders:
Alecia – alecia@visionmeat.co.za
Only emailed requests will be accepted to provide quotes.

We Buy (Wholesale):
Johan (Frozen) – 064 752 4408 – johan@visionmeat.co.za
Michael (Livestock) – 062 657 2126 – michael@visionmeat.co.za

Logistics
Annerie – 066 304 6150 – annerie@visionmeat.co.za
Landline – 018 462 6038

Visit Us

Want a Job?

Send the job title, your details and your CV to 
info@visionmeat.co.za 
and we’ll contact you if we have an opening.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.